Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lori Hetrick

Lori Hetrick

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Hetrick
"I recently completed the DriveSafe defensive driving course, recommended to me by Alisa at Marcus Steien Agency. For the company to reach out and notify of ways to reduce payments when one is over 55, was very considerate, helpful and thoughtful. I appreciate the good service this agency provides. Thank you Alisa at Marcus Steien State Farm!"
Profile photo of Briena Englund

Briena Englund

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briena Englund
"Marcus Steien-State Farm Insurance Agency is such a knowledgeable and helpful place to find insurance! The office staff makes you feel so welcome!"
Profile photo of Ross Helling

Ross Helling

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Helling
"The team at Marcus Steien State Farm are very helpful and friendly. They offer quality customer service and make you feel like family."
Profile photo of Lisa Cull

Lisa Cull

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Cull
"Marcus and his team are a great group of individuals, they are very nice and VERY knowledgeable! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dan Riley

Dan Riley

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Riley
"excellent customer service, very knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Briana Barclay

Briana Barclay

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Barclay
"Matt was very helpful with life insurance. Lots of good information. Very good place to go to for life insurance!"
Profile photo of Sandra Sackett

Sandra Sackett

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Sackett
"I have been with State Farm Marcus Steien Office since they opened. They always give me top notch service and are always there to answer my questions. Thanks Marcus Steien Agency"
Profile photo of Amanda Lee

Amanda Lee

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Lee
"We've recently switched to State Farm Insurance, as our last insurance sky rocketed. It got to be to spendy. We got connected with Garrett theough mutual friends and started talking with him. He's friendly, professional, and has amazing response time !! He didn't waste any time he started digging and finding ways to help save on our ins. He went above and beyond, to help us when we were in need. Garrett saved us over $100.00 just by showing that he cared and was willing to help us. Garrett your great at what you do, thank you for taking us in when you did, we greatly appreciate you !!! Want afforable yet amazing ins? Reach out to Garrett and at least get a quote !!! Marcus Steien - State Farm Insurance Agent (218) 436-2241"
Profile photo of Kristin Berberich

Kristin Berberich

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Berberich
"Knowledgeable, friendly, honest & helpful place to find insurance!"
Profile photo of Mike Brazier

Mike Brazier

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Brazier
"Honest, friendly, and personable! Easy to talk to and willing to listen and work with customers."